Welcome!

Dear Friends,

With the help of Katie Hartlove, I am finally starting a website that will focus on my writing, collecting in one place my thoughts on the process, reviews for my books, links to all the places my work has been published, and whatever else may come to mind. From time to time I’ll also likely use this as a forum to discuss the writing of others. This is a new but satisfying step in my life as an author, and I hope you’ll join me.

To begin, The Uncanny Valley: Tales from a Lost Town is slowly gaining traction, with reviews and interviews starting to appear, and reader responses starting to come in.  It’s an exciting time, especially because this is a book that is quite close to my heart, and I look forward to seeing what the future holds for it — as more people find out about it, read it, and comment on it.  Also, of my two books it is the first to be offered as both a paperback and for the Kindle.

I’m also just finishing up (with Katie) the edits for the Sam’s Dot Publishing anthology Potters Field 4.  This is, as the title suggests, the fourth installment in the popular series, which features stories about unmarked graves in all their dark and varied forms. It will be published toward the end of summer, and I’m eager to finally see it in print after all the work everyone involved has put into it.

Review copies are still available for those who would like to feature The Uncanny Valley on their sites.  I’ll also be posting details on some upcoming appearances I’ll be making for the book — signings, readings, talks, and all that good stuff.

Finally, this site is still a baby, and is therefore currently under construction, but in the days, weeks, and months ahead, I look forward to turning it into a place where anyone who is interested can find everything they may want regarding my work.

I’d love to hear from you.

Greg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Welcome!

  1. Rod Clark says:

    Great web site, Greg. Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

